18th & 19th July 2020
African Skincare Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Tuesday 21st July 2020
Fizziology (Bath Bombs & Salts)
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Cold Process Soap Making
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

25th thru 29th July 2020
5 Day Skincare Intensive
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Friday 31st July 2020
Butter Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

1st & 2nd August 2020
Soap Boot Camp
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

8th thru 14th August 2020
7 Day Soap Intensive
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 15th August 2020
Container Candles Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Monday 17th August 2020
Butter Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Tuesday 18th August 2020
Skincare Creams & Lotions
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Wednesday 19th August 2020
Anti Aging Facial Products
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 22nd August 2020
Cold Process Soap Making
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Melt & Pour Glycerin Soap Crafting
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Monday 24th August 2020
Advanced Melt & Pour Soap
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Friday 28th August 2020
Healthy Haircare
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Container Candles Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO