MORE INFO

Monday 19th April 2021
Advanced Cold Process Soap
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

17th & 18th April 2021
Soap Boot Camp
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Friday 16th April 2021
Fizziology (Bath Bombs & Salts)
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

24th & 25th April 2021
African Skincare Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

1st thru 7th May 2021
7 Day Soap Intensive Masterclass
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

8th & 9th May 2021
African Skincare Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

10th thru 14th May 2021
5 day Skincare Intensive
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 15th May 2021
Natural Skincare Creams & Lotions
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Sunday 16th May 2021
Container Candles Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Friday 21st May 2021
Cold Process Soap Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

29th & 30th May 2021
Soap Boot Camp
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 22nd May 2021
Fizziology (Bath Bombs & Salts)
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Sunday 23rd May 2021
Advanced Bath Treats
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Monday 24th May 2021
Male Grooming Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 5th June 2021
Cold Process Soap Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

12th & 13th June 2021
African Skincare Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

19th & 20th June 2021
Soap Boot Camp
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Sunday 6th June 2021
Butter Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 26th June 2021
Fizziology (Bath Bombs & Salts)
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Sunday 27th June 2021
Advanced Bath Treats
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 10th July 2021
Container Candles Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

17th & 18th July 2021
Soap Boot Camp
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Monday 19th July 2021
Advanced Cold Process Soap
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

7th thru 13th August 2021
7 Day Soap Intensive Masterclass
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

14th & 15th August 2021
African Skincare Beauty
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

16th thru 20th August 2021
5 Day Skincare Intensive
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 28th August 2021
Cold Process Soap Course
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO

Saturday 28th August 2021
Advanced Cold Process
Location: Huddersfield

MORE INFO